adresy e-mail

Nazwisko i imię

Adres e-mail

Adamczak Paulina

adamczak.paulina@sp24.kielce.eu

Adamiec Anna

adamiec.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Adamiec Marcin

adamiec.marcin@sp24.kielce.eu

Biskupska Małgorzata

biskupska.malgorzata@sp24.kielce.eu

Cempura-Grabka M.

cempura_grabka.malgorzata@sp24.kielce.eu

Chmielarska Urszula

chmielarska.urszula@sp24.kielce.eu

Czarnowska Joanna

czarnowska.joanna@sp24.kielce.eu

Domagała Agnieszka

domagala.agnieszka@sp24.kielce.eu

Dziuganowska Urszula

dziuganowska.urszula@sp24.kielce.eu

Feigel Nina

feigel.nina@sp24.kielce.eu

Fituch Magdalena

fituch.magdalena@sp24.kielce.eu

Gągorowska Agnieszka

gagorowska.agnieszka@sp24.kielce.eu

Gąsior Anna

gasior.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Gierczak- Macek Anna

gierczak_macek.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Gil Barbara

gil.barbara@sp24.kielce.eu

Grenda Ewa

grenda.ewa@sp24.kielce.eu

Jedynak Anna

jedynak.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Kosela Anna

kosela.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Kowaluk Iwona

kowaluk.iwona@sp24.kielce.eu

Krawczyk Joanna

krawczyk.jolanta@sp24.kielce.eu

Ks. Słowak Karol

slowak.karol@sp24.kielce.eu

Kubicka Elżbieta

kubicka.elzbieta@sp24.kielce.eu

Kuleta Tomasz

kuleta.tomasz@sp24.kielce.eu

Kułagowska Marzena

kulagowska.marzena@sp24.kielce.eu

Kwiatek Iwona

kwiatek.iwona@sp24.kielce.eu

Lolo-Trębicka Anna

lolo_trebicka.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Łukasik Marta

lukasik.marta@sp24.kielce.eu

Misiara Daniel              misiara.daniel@sp24.kielce.eu

Musiał Anna

musial.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Nowak Dorota

nowak.dorota@sp24.kielce.eu

Nowak Monika

nowak.monika@sp24.kielce.eu

Otwinowska – Pięta Katarzyna

otwinowska_pieta.katarzyna@sp24.kielce.eu

Pawlusek Agnieszka

pawlusek.agnieszka@sp24.kielce.eu

Piotrowicz- Głowacka Barbara

piotrowicz_glowacka.barbara@sp24.kielce.eu

Pisarczyk Maria

             pisarczy.maria@sp24.kielce.eu

Rabiej Paweł

rabiej.pawel@sp24.kielce.eu

Radomska Anna

radomska.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Sadrak Małgorzata

sadrak.malgorzata1@sp24.kielce.eu

Serafin-Błaszkiewicz Iwona

serafin_blaszkiewicz.iwona@sp24.kielce.eu

Sidło Marzena

sidlo.marzena@sp24.kielce.eu

Sieroń Anna

sieron.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Stankiewicz-Chatys Anna

stankiewicz_chatys.anna@sp24.kielce.eu

Śliwa Beata

sliwa.beata@sp24.kielce.eu

Winczura Elżbieta

winczura.elzbieta@sp24.kielce.eu

Wojsa Katarzyna

wojsa.katarzyna@sp24.kielce.eu

Wolska Paulina

wolska.paulina@sp24.kielce.eu

Woźniak Karolina

wozniak.karolina@sp24.kielce.eu

Wójcik Katarzyna

wojcik.katarzyna@sp24.kielce.eu

Wójcik Monika

wojcik.monika@sp24.kielce.eu

Ziach Małgorzata

ziach.malgorzata@sp24.kielce.eu

Zuba Marzena

zuba.marzena@sp24.kielce.eu

 

 

 

Copyright © Szkoła Podstawowa nr 24 w Kielcach im. Pierwszej Kompanii Kadrowej

ZOUM Kielce